Anne Studd, LNHA

Executive Director

Brittany Brown, LNHA

Senior Director of Resident Experience

Amanda Armstrong

Human Resources Director

Thomas Shea, LNHA

Director of External Affairs

Tom Cahue

IT Manager

Tarah Pappas

Business Manager

Mike Pappas

Facilities Manager

Diana Maroudas, RN

Quality Assurance and Performance Improvement

Kelley Franklin

Interdisciplinary Programs Manager

Adam Martin

Interdisciplinary Programs Manager

Nicole Flatsousis

Director of Dining Services

Karen DePoulter

Children & Youth Program Manager

Kathie Williamson, RN, BSN

Staff Development Nurse / Infection Preventionist

Brandi Cavanaugh, RN, BSN

Neighborhood Nurse Manager


Patricia W. Dunn

Chair of the Board

Justin C. Dunn


Janis L. Julian

Vice President

William J. Reindl

Vice President

Diane V. Brigham


Katherine A. Dugan


Board of Directors

Damian M. Andrisani, M.D.

Louis A. Arena, Ph.D.

William J. Christopher, Jr.

Douglas C. Clemens

Adam DiSabatino

Richard P. DiSabatino, Jr.

Carmen J. Facciolo, Jr.

Laverne T. Harmon, Ed.O.

Jeffrey lsbert

Gladys D. King

The Hon. John J. McMahon, Jr.

Carol Bancroft Morley

Paul T. Morris, Jr.

Lisa Borin Ogden, Esq.

JoAnn A. Picciotti

Joseph J. Picciotti, Jr.

Michelle D. Shepherd

John L. Stevens

Jane C. Trueper, Esq

"The Mary Campbell Center means independence, freedom to set individual goals, and the ability to grow as a person and be able to figure out life goals. It has helped me to become a better person – stronger both physically and mentally. Also it has helped me to achieve goals I otherwise might not have been able to achieve."
Phillip H.